Countdown To The End: 4 Maidens

The end is about to begin!

In four days, Darkness Reigns, part one of the Kinsman Chronicles, releases! You’ll b e able to read the ebook.

For free.

Have you pre-ordered your free copy yet?

If not, get it now.




4 Maidens

In the realm of Magonia, the nomadic Chieftess Mreegan and her retinue travel on a course between five altars where they worship the goddess Magon. The chieftess is served by a special group of maidens. These maidens are chosen and trained as mantics. When something happens to one of the maidens, the position must be filled right away. In the story Darkness Reigns, one of the maidens has come to a tragic end, leaving the chieftess with only four. Who will become the newest maiden? You can find out by reading the free ebook. (Details on how to download your copy below.)



Facebook Release Party

To celebrate the release of Darkness Reigns, I’m having a Facebook release party on December 1 at 6:00 pm Pacific time on my Facebook author page. Hope to see you all there!



Have you pre-ordered your free copy yet? It’s free.

If not, get it now.


Darkness Reigns (The Kinsman Chronicles): Part 1

Darkness Reigns (The Kinsman Chronicles): Part 1

(ebook only, releases December 2015) The god of the soil is furious. Volcanic eruptions, sinkholes, earthquakes--everything points to his unhappiness. At least this is what the people of Armania in the Five Realms believe. Amidst the unsettling state of the world around them, the princes of Armania live their lives focused more on who will claim the throne after their sickly father, King Echad, dies. That is until Prince Wilek's concubine turns up dead--beside her, a bloodied message that seems to have come from the mother realms. More info →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.