A Deliverer Comes (The Kinsman Chronicles): Part 8

A Deliverer Comes (The Kinsman Chronicles): Part 8

Part 8 of Jill Williamson's Epic Fantasy Series The Kinsman Chronicles

Grayson had become the king’s spy, traveling the new land to determine the strengths and weaknesses of Armania’s enemies. On one such mission, he uncovers a seedbed of destruction that is responsible for the infighting between the giant tribes and the oppression of the Puru people. He does what he can to help, but his actions are considered an act of war.

Meanwhile, Chieftess Charlon has found a way to make magic in this new land, and as evenroot sources diminish, Barthel Rogedoth and Empress Jazlyn will do anything to learn her secret.

In her captivity, Onika the prophetess stumbles onto a new ability of the voicing magic. She returns to Armanguard to train warriors to enter the Veil and fight an unseen evil that has been subjugating the souls of humanity for generations.

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: The Kinsman Chronicles, Book 8
Genre: Fantasy
Tag: Ebook only
ASIN: B0716F44H7
Order Now
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Christian Book Distributor
Buy from Kobo
Buy from GoodReads
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."