Browsing » Book 2: To Darkness Fled

Family Fiction Magazine 2011 Reader’s Choice Awards

Family Fiction Magazine announced the results of their 2011 Reader’s Choice Awards in their May-June 2011 issue. There are some wonderful authors, books, and movies in this years results. Congrats to everyone who made the list. To my delight, the To Darkness Fled book trailer took fifth place as a favorite book trailer, and I was voted […]

To Darkness Fled Artwork from a Reader

I got these awesome sketches of Jaira Hamartano from Ember, who gave me permission to post them on my site. Cool, huh?

My Adventure Making Blood of Kings Banners

When my online reader/writer friends made a live-action book trailer for To Darkness Fled, I wanted to do something nice to thank them. They all had my books already, so that was out. Then an idea came to me. I could make them each a medieval banner for the city the character was from that […]

The release of the To Darkness Fled book trailer!

Tonight! The release of the To Darkness Fled book trailer is 7:00 PM central time at the NightWing tribe chat box. Link is http://nwtribe.chatango.com/ 5:00 PM pacific time 6:00 PM mountain time 8:00 PM eastern time Be there to see the trailer on the very hour that it is released!

« Previous Entries