Jill Williamson | Where Adventure Comes to Life

Jill Williamson | Where Adventure Comes to Life

A Deliverer Comes — Release Day!

Jill Williamson on March 8, 2018

I am very happy to announce that Part 8 of the Kinsman Chronicles is now available for your reading pleasure!

Hooray! *dances and throws confetti*

A Deliverer Comes is all of Act 2 of book three, King’s War, so if you’ve been reading the ebook parts, A Deliverer Comes will bring you almost to the end of the story. We are so close to finding out whether or not the remnant of the Five Realms will find a permanent home in Er’Rets.

(Those of you who’ve read the Blood of Kings trilogy are probably pretty certain that at least some of them will . . .)

You can learn more about A Deliverer Comes in the blurb below or by visiting this link, which has links to all the places the ebook is available.

For those of you reading the ebook parts, I hope you enjoy this next installment.


Grayson has become the king’s spy, traveling the new land to determine the strengths and weaknesses of Armania’s enemies. On one such mission, he uncovers a seedbed of destruction that is responsible for the infighting between the giant tribes and the oppression of the Puru people. He does what he can to help, but his actions are considered an act of war.

Meanwhile, Chieftess Charlon has found a way to make magic in this new land, and as evenroot sources diminish, Barthel Rogedoth and Empress Jazlyn will do anything to learn her secret.

In her captivity, Onika the prophetess stumbles onto a new ability of the voicing magic. She returns to Armanguard to train warriors to enter the Veil and fight an unseen evil that has been subjugating the souls of humanity for generations.

A Deliverer Comes is collected together with parts 7 and 9 in King’s War.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *